PAX Footage

Right, here’re the videos I captured while at the Penny Arcade Expo in August. I’ve got some Black Citadel exploration, Norn elementalist gameplay, and Asura guardian footage captured during Neo Nugget’s tomfoolery with his Asura guardian and a few of the ArenaNet developers. I may include my PvP footage at a later date, but at present the file is corrupted, and I’m not sure if I can salvage it.

 

 

Apologies for the screen glare in these two. Guild Wars 2 Live has some more footage here if you’re interested in exploration of the Black Citadel.

 

 

Look who I found! Pyre Fierceshot confirmed!

 

Unfortunately, the battery on my camera died before I made my way up to the Imperator’s residence. I did manage to get a snapshot of one Pyre Fierceshot outside the throne room, however. There are several of these statues surrounding the throne room.

 

 

 

About Cornish

Cornish is the owner of the "I Move Like a Dwarf!" blog. Here you will discover the musings and ravings of a long-time Guild Wars follower. *sponsored by Blogg the Flaming Asura; Bodmin the Dwarf; Norn pirate Captain Swash Blackbuckle and his wench, RĂ¼th. View all posts by Cornish

4 responses to “PAX Footage

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

