An Air Attunement! I’m on radio!

I recently took part in a Guild Meeting interview with Tasha Darke of SI Radio and Relics of Orr. Here’s the audio for you take a listen to if you missed the live broadcast. I won’t go all self-conscious and list how much I got mucking fuddled, no matter if I want to!

 

Guild Meeting Interview

 

Many thanks to Tasha and SI Radio!

- Cornish

P.S. The Massively Overpowered livestreams are on hiatus until September; Rubi’s got a lot on this summer.

About Cornish

Cornish is the owner of the "I Move Like a Dwarf!" blog. Here you will discover the musings and ravings of a long-time Guild Wars follower. *sponsored by Blogg the Flaming Asura; Bodmin the Dwarf; Norn pirate Captain Swash Blackbuckle and his wench, RĂ¼th. View all posts by Cornish

2 responses to “An Air Attunement! I’m on radio!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

